Uncategorized

In the news

Apparently others have had some equally (if not more) wonderful experiences as I have on this delightful little application. Here is a little bit of Tinder in the news, brought to you by Buzzfeed and all it’s listy gloriousness.

 

http://www.buzzfeed.com/lukebailey/lol-tinder

“I met a up with a girl so we could watch Frozen together.

We actually watched Frozen together. She was disappointed and I was mesmerized, I’d never seen that shit before.”

She didn’t like Frozen?! Let her go.

 

http://www.buzzfeed.com/rossalynwarren/best-worst-and-weirdest-messages-tinder

“If you were a food you’d be Greek yogurt, know why?
Seven years bad luck if you don’t ask why!!!!”

“Why??!?!?!”

“Because I fucking love Greek yogurt.”

… a man after my own heart.

 

http://www.buzzfeed.com/lukebailey/things-people-say-about-tinder-defined

“31. Yeah, I’ve got a few matches I haven’t messaged yet = I used it while drunk, and dramatically lowered my standards.”

The struggle is real.

 

Up next: the dollface who asked me if he had a cool ranch dorito on his lip, would I “swoop in, get the chip and a little lip?”

Standard

Leave a Reply

